pussy | thrown

cat

First, I’d like to note that I really don’t like the word pussy. It makes me very uncomfortable and blushy.

Second, I’d like to note there is a reason I used it. Here is the reason:

“Project Runway” finalist Kenley Collins was arrested today after assaulting her fiance with their cat, authorities said today.

After throwing the feline, a laptop computer, and three apples at Zak Penley, Collins, 26, was charged with assault and criminal possession of a weapon (of meow destruction).

“It was a miscommunication,” Collins told The Post after getting released without bail from Brooklyn Supreme Court yesterday morning.

Read more here.

Okay. I understand this. I once woke someone up with violence. They were very confused and scared. After yelling at them to get the fuck up and out of my house, I threatened to throw all their shit out the window if they didn’t do so immediately. But that too was a misunderstanding. As were all the other times I threw things (remotes, phones, books) at my boys. But the thing is that they became very scared and stopped doing whatever it is they did to deserve it in the first place. But alas, I was a young child back then, full of passion. Now I don’t care about anything and the violence has stopped. But its good to see someone still has a spark in them!

2 Comments

Filed under lint | licker

2 responses to “pussy | thrown

  1. monicais

    Yep, I hate that word just as much as I hate “moist”…gross

  2. most horrifying when used together..

    thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

