we is | mixed up

I was at the Chinese/Mexican take out place when Val called me. She wanted to know how I was doing. And I think I might have started crying while ordering my taco and I just kept repeating, “I don’t know. I don’t know. I don’t know what I’m going to do. I don’t fucking know. Oh my G-D, I’m dying.” Then she was like, okay. cool. I have to go have dinner with my parents. Just wanted to make sure you’re okay.

The moral of this story is that you should trust your instincts, let go of regret and bet on yourself.

And this will only make sense to a handful of folks. Probably shoulda just emailed it.

Happy Hump Day.

8 Comments

Filed under twat | monkey

8 responses to “we is | mixed up

  1. daniel

    It’s only after we’ve lost everything, that we’re free to do anything.

  2. all i need is time and money…

  3. You are funny!:I like what you are doing on your Blog
    I would like to invite you to be a contributing author on The Jacob Report.
    This would mean A LOT of Exposure for you!
    We only write about Sales, Marketing, PR, Buzz, and Business. I am personally only inviting those authors who I feel can add something to what has already become one of the most important Business Bogs on the the Web.

    Please let me know ASAP as I am only bringing on a limited number of authors.

    Andy Jacob

  4. val

    thanks man. i ❤ u.

  5. val

    woohoo. ur big time and a big deal.

  6. Andy – I accept your proposal. I have sent you an email stating the same and would have walked by your office to tell you I sent you an email but do not know where that is. I hope to find out soon though. Thanks for stopping by!

  7. be careful with that jacob guy, russian girls have a propensity to be sold into white slavery. just sayin’

  8. RAKIKI NAY NAY

    haha so typical of val ….i miss you kakaface and more so miss your mom !

Leave a Reply

