hey mom | i have a secret….

secretwordsgaygay1

This is another card from the Val collection. I had nothing to do with this so all the credit goes to her. But I’ll be honest – I’m really starting to question her mental health. And by starting to I mean I always have. It’s just now she’s doing her drawing thing and it’s all coming out and I’m starting to worry. And by starting I mean I’m not at all. I support the decline of her brain. It kinda makes me feel better about myself.

1 Comment

Filed under twat | monkey

One response to “hey mom | i have a secret….

  1. Jamie

    I dont know how there could not be one comment on this spectacular piece of Art. i have seen it, i love it and i wish i was gay just so i could mail it to all of my friends and family. Thanks Val for your twisted mind, i heart you!

Leave a Reply

