daniel | art

danielart1

This is what I like to call Daniel Art. It’s because Daniel is the creator of this art. Not only do I love the pics he takes but I’m also really happy he has stopped lingering around pre-school courtyards with his zoom lens.

I loved the above pic so much that I made it my background on my phone. I was out one night when I looked at the phone and thought the branch was a smudge on the screen. I tried to wipe it off but it wouldn’t go and then I thought, fuck, I cracked my phone. Then I realized I’m an idiot and that these types of thoughts shouldnt happen when I haven’t even been drinking.

That said, please enjoy more Daniel Art.

danielart11
raindrops
fance
twighlight
watchmen

1 Comment

Filed under lint | licker

One response to “daniel | art

  1. daniel

    Insomnia + perverted nature = photographer

Leave a Reply

